Trying the old fashioned way…

See if this way works…

My Newest Friend

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trink
    Nov 03, 2005 @ 03:19:57

    Oh my good gracious!!!
    Who’s gorgeous bundle of perfection is that?
    *cries*
    I WANT ANOTHER ONE!!!

    Reply

    • smithlaurel
      Nov 03, 2005 @ 05:15:52

      He’s the son of some good friends of ours. I was supposed to be at his birth at home, but we ended up going to the hospital for an emergency C-Section. Hence the perfect head at 1 day old 😉 Mom and baby are at home now and doing great, and I’ve got to write about the whole experience once things calm down a bit here.
      And I empathize heartily with the “I WANT ANOTHER ONE!” 🙂

      Reply

      • trink
        Nov 03, 2005 @ 23:02:03

        He is just beautiful. Congratulate them for me, and tell them to enjoy the little-ness while they can. My eldest is now 16 and I miss snuggles.
        *makes plans to visit her 1 month old nephew this weekend*

        Reply

Leave a Reply

