Messing with template

I’ve been fiddling with my existing template, as well as looking for a new one… so things will be fluid here for a while.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carl and Tisara
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 15:30:00

    Hi Laurel! I’m checking out new looks too! Thank you so much for your sweet and encouraging comment on our recent post. We’ve been trying to e-mail you, but it has not gone through. I think both Shawna and Rachel have ours. I’ll e-mail them to see if they have yours. I can’t wait to see your new look! Take care.

    Reply

  2. Laurel
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 16:19:00

    hmmm… I’m not sure why the email is not going through. Try smith.laurel AT gmail

    Reply

  3. voni
    Sep 29, 2006 @ 20:51:00

    Hi Laurel, I found you through EBC. I think you were my RA my second year at Emmaus:) Fun to see how you are doing and to see your beautiful children. Blessings, Voni

    Reply

  4. Laurel
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 13:07:00

    Well, I think I like the purpley background I found, but I still think I’d like to find a whole new template. Any suggestions on finding one?

    Reply

  5. voni
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 21:23:00

    Type in free templates into your server. I found mine on http://www.zootsdesigns.com/ This was also helpful on how to get it on my computer http://www.eaforums.com/forums/computers-science-technology/45956-blogger-template-tutorial.html

    Reply

  6. voni
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 21:26:00

    Blogger Template Tutorial

    Reply

  7. Laurel
    Oct 01, 2006 @ 00:22:00

    Thanks for the links, Voni! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

