My Balancing Journey – Pt 3 – What Next?!?

While I enjoyed the rest of that weekend retreat, I had a cloud of questions haning over my head. The biggest question, the one that shook me to the core, was whether this early pre-menopause meant no more babies. That could be a book by itself, and I’m not even going to try to do it justice right now.

So… I went home, greatly shaken, to begin a learning journey that I never expected to take at this point in my life.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shawna
    Nov 15, 2006 @ 20:52:00

    more! more! more! I can’t handle the suspense!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

