Goliath

Nov. 30th

Feb. 26th

I don’t know how much he weighs, but I think we need to butcher him soon!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tracy Crowe Jones
    Mar 10, 2009 @ 13:39:00

    YOU CANNOT BUTCHER ANIMALS WITH NAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ok, I’m calmer now. I just had to let it out. Sorry about that. Enjoy your chicken.

    Reply

  2. Laurel
    Mar 10, 2009 @ 15:21:00

    I have to admit I laughed at your outburst, but really, you’re so right, Tracy. That’s why none of the others have names. I told the kids when they wanted to name them all that it was much harder to eat something with a name. This guy was just so humongous, though, we couldn’t help ourselves.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

