New Blog Look

I forgot to post the other day when I switched to a new (not quite spring, but no more snow, please) look for my blog. If new blog templates make your skirt fly up, you might want to check it out. Background and frame courtesy of The Background Fairy.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathy
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 14:21:00

    very pretty!

    Reply

  2. Wayne and Genene
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 17:20:10

    I like it!!

    Reply

  3. Kim & Dave
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 08:37:51

    Wow, Laurel! I love this look & I might be browsing around that blog for a new look for myself!!!

    Reply

  4. Laurie
    Mar 08, 2010 @ 11:28:01

    Very nice background!It's musical theme is reminding me of Handel's Messiah which is one event brewing in Lindsborg around Easter!http://getruralkansas.org/Lindsborg/69Events/101.shtml

    Reply

  5. Stacy
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 23:13:09

    Love it! It totally fits with your title!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

